Blogging, boggling, boggled…

I have tried my hand at this blogging ‘thing’ for sometime and never felt very successful so now that I have established that this is a weakness and I obviously have this need to persist with it, I will document my blogging journey…hopefully not become bogged down by it or feel too boggled!

I found this template – thanks to Kathleen Morris, and will attempt to use some of the ideas that this affords to inform my learning and then my teaching – I hope – always the learner – remember!

About msolpersson

I love to learn! Love to try and make learning fun and interactive! Really enjoy nature and walking for exercise! https://www.vizify.com/mariapersson
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

