The Hermit Teacher

Well the month has passed and I find myself wondering what can I contribute this time? 

Discovering you’re not a hermit living in a vast desert is on the top of my list!

Tongariro Crossing – Taken by me – March 2012

http://www.tongarirocrossing.org.nz/

I’ve learnt that to work with others is definitely not just part of my job, but it actually makes my life feel complete and useful. This is a funny comment for some but considering I spend more time in my ‘work’ space than my ‘home’ space it is just as well!

I’ve been in the teaching game for a very lonnnnnnnng time now and still get shaky knees and self doubt about my ability to help and silly thoughts pop into my head (shhhhhhh!). But once you realise that building a relationship is all that you need to do – this then begins a journey in tandem with someone who can teach you too!

Don’t let yourself feel alone, inadequate, or useless…find someone to invest some time and positive energy into.

About msolpersson

I love to learn! Love to try and make learning fun and interactive! Really enjoy nature and walking for exercise! https://www.vizify.com/mariapersson
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

